

Borough of Brookville

April 21

2015

# Council AGENDA

# **MEMBERS**

Richard Beck
John Blazosky
Phil Hynes
Karen Allgeier
Bill Kutz
Steve Hoak
Dave Ferringer
Clarinda R. Darr

(Mayor)(President of Council)(Vice-President of Council)(Council President Pro-Tem)Kerry Swineford

# **STAFF**

Dana Shick
Jason Brown
James Lipuma
Kerry Swineford
Dave Vallosio
Emerson Turnbull
Christine Gunning
James Dennison

- -Borough Manager
- -Chief of Police
- -Fire Chief
- -Finance Director
- -Director of Public Works
- -Zoning/Code/Health Officer
- -Administrative Assistant

-Solicitor



# **Borough of Brookville**

Council Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 7:00 PM



	<u>STAFF</u>	
(Mayor)	Dana Shick	-Borough Manager
(President of Council)	Jason Brown	-Chief of Police
(Vice-President of Council)	James Lipuma	-Fire Chief
(Council President Pro-Tem)	Kerry Swineford	-Finance Director
	Dave Vallosio	-Director of Public Works
	Emerson Turnbull	-Zoning/Code/Health Officer
	Christine Gunning	-Administrative Assistant
	James Dennison	-Solicitor
	(President of Council) (Vice-President of Council)	(Mayor)  (President of Council)  (Vice-President of Council)  (Council President Pro-Tem)  (Council President Pro-Tem)

# I. CORRECTIONS/APPROVAL OF MINUTES

a. April 7, 2015

#### II. FINANCIAL REPORTS

- a. Review/Approve Accounts Payable
- b. Fund Level Financial Statements Summary

# **III. PUBLIC COMMENT**(5 minutes per speaker)

a. Brookville's Best – Barry Fillman – Jeff Tech

#### IV. REPORTS

a.	Chief of Police	Chief Brown
b.	Fire Chief	Chief Lipuma
c.	Public Works	Dave Vallosio
d.	Zoning/Code/Health Officer	Emerson Turnbull
e.	Solicitor	James Dennison

- i. YMCA Agreement Admin. Building
- ii. HBI Agreement Town Square
- f. Committee Reports
  - i. Safety Committee
    - 1. Parking/Ticket Fees
  - ii. Property Committeeiii. Community Resources
- g. Borough Manager
  - i. Payroll Update Seminar

### V. UNFINISHED BUSINESS

# VI. NEW BUSINESS

#### VII. ELECTED OFFICALS COMMENTS

- a. Mayor Richard Beck
- b. Member Clarinda R. Darr
- c. Member Dave Ferringer
- d. Member Steve Hoak
- e. Member Bill Kutz
- f. President Pro-Tem Karen Allgeier
- g. Vice President Phil Hynes
- h. President John Blazosky

# VIII. MEDIA QUESTIONS/COMMENTS/CLARIFICATION

# IX. CALL FOR ADJOURNMENT

Steve Hoak

Dave Ferringer Clarinda Darr Dana Shick