

BOROUGH # BROOKVILLE

April 4

Borough of Brookville 2017

Т/

Council AGENDA

MEMBERS

Richard Beck John Blazosky Phil Hynes Bill Kutz Karen Allgeier Dave Ferringer Clarinda R. Darr Ken King Levi Roseman (Mayor)Dana Shick(President of Council)Jason Brown(Vice-President of Council)Kerry Swinefo(Council President Pro-Tem)Dave Vallosio

(Junior Council Member)

<u>STAFF</u>

Dana Shick Jason Brown Kerry Swineford Dave Vallosio Emerson Turnbull Christine Gunning James Dennison Travis Long

- -Borough Manager
- -Chief of Police
- -Finance Director
- -Director of Public Works
- -Zoning/Code/Health Officer
- -Administrative Assistant -Solicitor
- -Engineering Consultant



beneeding bloc

MEMBERS

Richard Beck John Blazosky Phil Hynes Bill Kutz Karen Allgeier Dave Ferringer Clarinda R. Darr Ken King Levi Roseman (Mayor) (President of Council) (Vice-President of Council) (Council President Pro-Tem)

Dana Shick Jason Brown Kerry Swineford Dave Vallosio Emerson Turnbull Christine Gunning James Dennison Travis Long

Borough of Brookville Council Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

STAFF



-Borough Manager -Chief of Police -Finance Director -Director of Public Works -Zoning/Code/Health Officer -Administrative Assistant -Solicitor -Engineering Consultant

Attachment A Attachment B

Chief Brown's Report Chief Miller Dave Vallosio Emerson Turnbull

Karen Allgeier

Jim Dennison Dana Shick

(Junior Council Member)

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- III. CORRECTIONS/APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - a. March 21, 2017
- IV. FINANCIAL REPORTS
 - a. Review/Approve Accounts Payable
 - b. Fund Level Financial Statements Summary
- PUBLIC COMMENT (5 minutes per speaker)
 a. None scheduled as of Friday, March 31, 2017.

VI. REPORTS

- a. Police Department
- b. Fire Company
- c. Public Works
- d. Zoning/Code/Health Officer
- e. Committee Reports
 - i. Personnel Committee
 - 1. Zoning Officer
- f. Solicitor
- g. Borough Manager
 - i. Advertisement for 2017 Paving
 - ii. PSAB Jefferson County Dinner

VII. UNFINISHED BUSINESS

VIII. NEW BUSINESS

IX. ELECTED OFFICALS COMMENTS

- a. Junior Council Member Levi Roseman
- b. Mayor Richard Beck
- c. Member Ken King
- d. Member Clarinda R. Darr
- e. Member Dave Ferringer
- f. Member Karen Allgeier
- g. President Pro-Tem Bill Kutz
- h. Vice President Phil Hynes
- i. President John Blazosky
- X. MEDIA QUESTIONS/COMMENTS/CLARIFICATION
- XI. CALL FOR ADJOURNMENT