

Borough of Brookville

February 21

2017

Council AGENDA

MEMBERS

Richard Beck
John Blazosky
Phil Hynes
Bill Kutz
Karen Allgeier
Dave Ferringer
Clarinda R. Darr
Ken King
Levi Roseman

(Mayor)

(President of Council) Jason Brown
(Vice-President of Council) Kerry Swinefo
(Council President Pro-Tem) Dave Vallosio

(Junior Council Member)

<u>STAFF</u>

Dana Shick
Jason Brown
Kerry Swineford
Dave Vallosio
Emerson Turnbull
Christine Gunning
James Dennison
Travis Long

- -Borough Manager
- -Chief of Police
- -Finance Director
- -Director of Public Works
- -Zoning/Code/Health Officer
- -Administrative Assistant
- -Solicitor
- -Engineering Consultant



Borough of Brookville

Council Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM



	<u>STAFF</u>	
(Mayor)	Dana Shick	-Borough Manager
(President of Council)	Jason Brown	-Chief of Police
(Vice-President of Council)	Kerry Swineford	-Finance Director
(Council President Pro-Tem)	Dave Vallosio	-Director of Public Works
	Emerson Turnbull	-Zoning/Code/Health Officer
	Christine Gunning	-Administrative Assistant
	James Dennison	-Solicitor
	Travis Long	-Engineering Consultant
	(President of Council) (Vice-President of Council)	(Mayor) (President of Council) (Vice-President of Council) (Council President Pro-Tem) Dave Vallosio Emerson Turnbull Christine Gunning James Dennison

	$C\Delta II$	TO	ORDER
1.	CALL		ONDEN

Levi Roseman

II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

III. **CORRECTIONS/APPROVAL OF MINUTES**

(Junior Council Member)

a. February 7, 2017

IV. **FINANCIAL REPORTS**

a. Review/Approve Accounts Payable Attachment A b. Fund Level Financial Statements Summary Attachment B

٧. **PUBLIC COMMENT** (5 minutes per speaker)

a. Dr. Boghean - town siren

VI. **REPORTS**

a. Police Department **Chief Brown** b. Fire Company Chief Miller c. Public Works Dave Vallosio d. Zoning/Code/Health Officer

e. Committee Reports

f. Solicitor

g. Borough Manager

i. Laurel Festival – Special Event Permit

ii. PSAB Voting Delegate and Alternate

VII. **UNFINISHED BUSINESS**

VIII. **NEW BUSINESS**

IX. **ELECTED OFFICALS COMMENTS**

- a. Junior Council Member Levi Roseman
- b. Mayor Richard Beck
- c. Member Ken King
- d. Member Clarinda R. Darr
- e. Member Dave Ferringer
- f. Member Karen Allgeier
- g. Vice President Phil Hynes
- h. President John Blazosky

X. MEDIA QUESTIONS/COMMENTS/CLARIFICATION

XI. **CALL FOR ADJOURNMENT**

Jim Dennison Dana Shick