Agenda

Planning Commission Meeting

May 24, 2023 at 5:00pm

Members Staff

David Taylor – Chairman
Dr. Ed Richards – Vice Chairman
Aaron Haines
Rick Park
Arthur McKinley

Dana Rooney – Borough Manager
Joe Kelsch – Zoning Officer
Christine Gunning – Administrative Assistant
James Dennison - Solicitor
Gwin, Dobson, and Foreman Engineers

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. CORRECTIONS / APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- III. PUBLIC COMMENT (5 minutes per speaker)
- IV. NEW BUSINESS
 - a. Maxim/Simpson Subdivision Plans Ted McNutt
- V. UNFINISHED BUSINESS
- VI. OFFICIAL REPORTS AND CORRESPONDENCE
- VII. ADJOURNMENT