Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is made up of a five member panel appointed by Borough Council for five-year, staggered terms. The Planning Commission guides land use and land development within the Borough by making recommendations to Borough Council regarding the Zoning Ordinance and zoning maps, and reviewing major development and redevelopment proposals.

The Planning Commission meets as needed in the Borough Complex, and meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Name Title
Rick Park Member
Dr. Edward Richards Vice-Chairman
Robert Radaker Member
Seth Kerr Member
David Taylor Chair